View Categories

❌ How to Cancel Your Subscription

📱For iOS #

  • Open the Settings app.
  • Tap your name at the top.
  • Tap Subscriptions.
  • Select BlackVue.
  • Tap Cancel Subscription.

⚠️ Note: If you don’t see the Cancel button or see an expiration message in red, your subscription is already canceled.

For more information, please refer to [Apple Support].

📱For Android #

  • Open the Google Play Store.
  • Tap your profile icon in the top right corner.
  • Select Payments & subscriptions.
  • Select the BlackVue subscription.
  • Tap Cancel subscription and follow the instructions.

For more information, please refer to [Google Play Help].

⚠️ Important Notes #

  • Even if you use a different account, subscription benefits cannot be applied if there is any previous payment history on your current store account.
  • After the free trial ends, your subscription will automatically renew on the billing date.

✅ If you only want to use the free trial, make sure to cancel before the billing date to avoid charges.

Powered by BetterDocs